Contact




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                           



John Tuggle, Executive Director
Email: jtuggle@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x307


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cassandra Lawson, Community Project Specialist
Email: clawson@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x303

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Lesley Taylor, Senior Project Specialist 
Email: ltaylor@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x302

Terri Kiser, Financial Officer
Email: tkiser@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x305

Amanda Smarr, Project Assistant / GIS Coordinator
Email: asmarr@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x301

Jamie Baker, Project Assistant

Email: jbaker@reg4wv.org

Phone/Ext. (304)872-4970 x304

Donna Norman, Part-time Employee
Email: dnorman@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304) 872-4970 x300

Donna Ward, Administrative Assistant

Email: dward@reg4wv.org
Phone/Ext. (304) 872-4970 x300